011 463 8352 info@cloudways.co.za

LOG A SUPPORT CALL

CloudWays Group

CloudWays Support (Pty) Ltd

CloudWays Subscriptions (Pty) Ltd

CloudWays Sales (Pty) Ltd

CloudWays Consulting (Pty) Ltd

How can we help you?

Meet our Tech Team

CloudWays Backups

Protect your data against Ransomware by backing them up off-site and securely

CloudWays Online Backup solution, the size you need between 5 Gigabyte and 5 Terabyte
10Gb @ R42 p/m     25Gb @ R98 p/m     50Gb @ R184 p/m
100Gb @ R322 p/m     300Gb @ R897 p/m     500Gb @ R1380 p/m

Microsoft Partner

Need Help?

 

Log a call below to request assistance from one of our technicians.

We would be happy to help you.

FEEL FREE TO CONTACT US

CloudWays Group is a computer and network support company focusing on local and remote Service Contracts. We have established long term relationships with our clients making their IT problems our highest priority.

Contact us
Tel:  011 463 8352
E-Mail:  support@cloudways.co.za

Abrie Hattingh

Abrie Hattingh

Head of Client Development

CEO – CloudWays Group
General Manager – CloudWays Sales
General Manager – CloudWays Subscriptions
Cell:  082 653 2606
E-Mail:  abrie@cloudways.co.za

Bradley Forrester

Bradley Forrester

Tier 3/4 Technical Specialist

General Manager – CloudWays Support
Cell:  084 209 8359
E-Mail:  bradley@cloudways.co.za

Samantha Hattingh

Samantha Hattingh

Consultant, Programer and Trainer

General Manager – CloudWays Consulting
Cell:  071 302 3367
E-Mail:  samantha@cloudways.co.za

Phuti Chokoe

Phuti Chokoe

Tier 2/3 Technical Specialist

Senior Technical Specialist – CloudWays Support
Cell:  084 209 8360
E-Mail:  phuti@cloudways.co.za

Rainier Bothma

Rainier Bothma

Tier 2/3 Technical Specialist

Senior Technical Specialist – CloudWays Support
Cell:  082 909 1611
E-Mail:  rainier@cloudways.co.za

Ezlen Moodley

Ezlen Moodley

Tier 2/3 Technical Specialist

Senior Technical Specialist – CloudWays Support
Cell:  071 484 8364
E-Mail:  ezlen@cloudways.co.za

Tendai Nyamweda

Tendai Nyamweda

Client Operations Liaison / Team Manager

Administration / HR – CloudWays Group
Cell:  064 681 9112
E-Mail:  tendai@cloudways.co.za

Johan Britz

Johan Britz

Tier 1/2 Technical Specialist

Junior Technical Specialist – CloudWays Support
Cell:  064 685 3059
E-Mail:  johan@cloudways.co.za

Shane Naidoo

Shane Naidoo

Tier 1/2 Technical Specialist

Junior Technical Specialist – CloudWays Support
Cell:  071 371 5718
E-Mail:  shane@cloudways.co.za

Jenny Dormehl

Jenny Dormehl

Buyer and Quotes

Admin – CloudWays Group
Cell:  082 453 4315
E-Mail:  jenny@cloudways.co.za

David Boyce

David Boyce

Tier 1/2 Technical Specialist

Workshop Supervisor – CloudWays Support
Cell:  079 416 5318
E-Mail:  david@cloudways.co.za

Nikita Brown

Nikita Brown

Tier 1 Technical Specialist

Workshop Technitian – CloudWays Support
Cell:  076 359 6999
E-Mail:  nikita@cloudways.co.za

Address:

Unit 5, 1st floor, West square office park, 407 West Avenue, Ferndale, Randburg

Open in google maps

CloudWays Solutions

Abrie and Hattingh Tech (now CloudWays), have had a long relationship with Parkhurst Primary School.

He was the driving force which brought about a first-class IT network and infrastructure for the school in order for us to cope with the needs of teaching, learning and education administration. Abrie is an individual with a strong client focus and he is very adept at solving problems for the school that suits the budget and needs of the school.

He operates with integrity, with a friendly disposition and is ever willing to keep the client operational even under budgetary and logistical constraints.

I have referred him and his company to other schools and individuals, and never once have I had complaints.

I wholeheartedly recommend him for the services he offers, as I know the calibre of advice, work, products and support you will receive.

Sanjeev Maharaj

Principal, Parkhurst Primary School – JHB

Follow by Email