Our Team

Our staff is the driving force behind the technology that powers our organization. Our team is made up of skilled professionals who are passionate about using technology to enhance our business processes, improve productivity, and drive innovation.

our-team

our Team

Our team is made up of skilled professionals who are passionate about using technology to enhance our business processes, improve productivity, and drive innovation.

With years of experience and expertise in various areas of information technology, our team is committed to delivering high-quality solutions and services that meet the unique needs of our organization. We strive to stay up-to-date with the latest technological advancements and trends, enabling us to provide cutting-edge solutions that drive business success.

Abrie Hattingh

Abrie Hattingh

Chief Executive & Client Acquisitions Officer

Head of Sales, Support and Subscriptions
Cell:  082 653 2606
E-Mail:  abrie@cloudways.co.za

Samantha Hattingh

Samantha Hattingh

Director

Head of Consulting
Cell:  071 302 3367
E-Mail:  samantha@cloudways.co.za

Bradley Forrester

Bradley Forrester

Tier 3/4 Technical Specialist

Chief Solution Architect & Technical Lead
Cell:  084 209 8359
E-Mail:  bradley@cloudways.co.za

Phuti Chokoe

Phuti Chokoe

Tier 2/3 Technical Specialist

Operations Manager
Cell:  084 209 8360
E-Mail:  phuti@cloudways.co.za

Shingai Maboreke

Shingai Maboreke

Lead Web Developer & Subscriptions Supervisor

Web Developer
Cell:  061 5816751
E-Mail:  shingai@cloudways.co.za

Nicky Barnard

Nicky Barnard

Subscriptions & Managed Systems Coordinator

Paul Coetzee

Paul Coetzee

2/3 Technical & Senior Technician

Technical Specialist | Ticketing Supervisor
Cell:  064 685 3059
E-Mail:  paul@cloudways.co.za

Shane Naidoo

Shane Naidoo

2/3 Technical & Senior Technician

Technical Specialist | Backup Supervisor
Cell:  071 371 5718
E-Mail:  shane@cloudways.co.za

Aaron Miller

Aaron Miller

2/3 Technical & Senior Technician

Add-hoc Supervisor
Cell:  061 524 7512
E-Mail:  aaron@cloudways.co.za

Walter Language

Walter Language

Tier 1/2 Technical Specialist

Technician
Cell:  0781411027
E-Mail:  walter@cloudways.co.za

Matthew Maraz

Matthew Maraz

Tier 1/2 Technical Specialist

Technician
Cell:  064 685 3059
E-Mail:  matthew@cloudways.co.za

Ziyaad Hill

Ziyaad Hill

Tier 1/2 Technical Specialist

Technician
Cell:  082 909 1611
E-Mail:  ziyaad@cloudways.co.za

Trent Stearns

Trent Stearns

Tier 1/2 Technical Specialist

Junior Technician
Cell:  064 680 3744
E-Mail:  trent@cloudways.co.za

Sulivan Nyirongo

Sulivan Nyirongo

Tier 1/2 Technical Specialist

Junior Technician
Cell:  061 582 5291
E-Mail:  sulivan@cloudways.co.za

David Boyce

David Boyce

Tier 1/2 Technical Specialist

Remote Support Technician
Cell:  079 416 5318
E-Mail:  david@cloudways.co.za

Hendri Rootman

Hendri Rootman

Tier 1/2 Technical Specialist

Workshop Technician
Cell:  061 548 8416
E-Mail:  hendri@cloudways.co.za
Nikita Brown

Nikita Brown

Tier 1/2 Technical Specialist

Workshop Technician
Cell:  076 359 6999
E-Mail:  nikita@cloudways.co.za

Lyndall Pillay

Lyndall Pillay

Admin Assistant / Receptionist

Admin Assistant / Receptionist
Cell:  072 670 4824
E-Mail:  lyndall@cloudways.co.za

Naomi Ngubane

Naomi Ngubane

Junior Website Assistant

Web Assistant
Cell:  072 670 4824
E-Mail:  naomi@cloudways.co.za

Jenny Dormehl

Jenny Dormehl

Creditors | Debtors | Buyer

Admin
Cell:  082 453 4315
E-Mail:  jenny@cloudways.co.za

team